Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
     2017-18 Alter girls basketball webcasts
  
  Sat Jan 6  Centerville at Alter  L 54-34         Listen

  Sat Jan 27 Hamilton Badin at Alter 7:30p     Listen
  Wed Jan 31 Cham Julienne at Alter 7:30p    Listen
  Wed Feb 7  Carroll at Alter 7:30p                  Listen

   Sat Feb 10 Thur Marshall at Alter 2:00p       Listen
 
  Tournament TBA
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  FJM
  Power Enterprises
  Prime Time Party Rental
  Heidelberg Distributing
  Fifth Third Bank
  Creative Impressions
  Fender Construction
 
    Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
      2017-18 Alter boys basketball webcasts
  
(Note: Game time may be delayed due to preliminary games)
 Tue Dec 19  Graham at Alter W 66-50         Listen
 Fri Jan 5  Alter at Carroll L 51-46             
  Listen
 Tue Jan 9  Alter at St Xavier L 71-41          Listen
 Sat Jan 13  LaSalle at Alter L 67-62 ot       Listen 
 Fri Jan 19  Alter at Purcell Marian 7:30p    Listen
 Tue Jan 23 Alter at Fairmont 7:30p            Listen

 Fri Jan 26 Roger Bacon at Alter 7:30p       Listen
 Fri Feb 2  Alter at Cham Julienne 7:30p     Listen
 Fri Feb 9  Carroll at Alter 7:30p                  Listen
 Tue Feb 13 Alter at Springboro 7:30p        Listen
 Fri Feb 16  Fenwick at Alter 7:30p             Listen

 Tournament TBA


 
   Follow the Alter Knights with online webcasts!
 
  
  Alter at Purcell-Marian (BB) Fri Jan 19 7:30p

 
   
Click Here to Listen Live!
 
      Alter Webcast Sponsors