Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
    
    Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
   2017 Alter Knights football webcast schedule 

Thur Aug 24 Alter at Fairmont 7:00p          Listen
 Fri Sep 1  Thur Marshall at Alter* 7:00p    Listen  
 Fri Sep 8  Xenia at Alter 7:00p                   Listen
 Fri Sep 15 Carroll at Alter* 7:00p               Listen
 Fri Sep 22 Alter at Fenwick 7:00p              Listen
 Fri Sep 29 Alter at Roger Bacon 7:00p       Listen
 Fri Oct 6   Purcell Marian at Alter 7:00p     Listen
 Fri Oct 13 Alter at Hamilton Badin 7:00p   Listen
 Fri Oct 20 McNicholas at Alter 7:00p         Listen
 Fri Oct 27 Alter at Cham Julienne 7:00p    Listen

 *at Centerville HS
   Playoffs TBA


 
   Follow the Alter Knights with online webcasts!
 
  Alter at Fairmont (FB) Thur Aug 24  7:00p
  


   Click Here to Listen Live!
  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  Heidelberg Distributing
  Fred J Miller Co
  Creative Impressions
  Prime Time Party Rental
  Paul Howe Realty
  Gorman Landscape

   Poelking Chiropractic

   Game Day Bar & Grill