Listen to sportscasts live on th

 


       Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
    
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  FJM
  Power Enterprises
  Prime Time Party Rental
  Heidelberg Distributing
  Fifth Third Bank
  Creative Impressions
  Fender Construction
 
 Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
  Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
          2018 Alter Knights football webcasts

 Thur Aug 23  at Fairmont  7:00p                  Listen

 Thur Aug 30 at Thurgood Marshall 7:00p    Listen
 Fri Sep 7     at Centerville 7:00p                  Listen
 Fri Sep 14   v Roger Bacon 7:00p                Listen
 Fri Sep 21   v Fenwick 7:00p                       Listen
 Fri Sep 28   at Purcell Marian 7:00p            Listen
 Fri Oct 5     at Carroll 7:00p                         Listen
 Fri Oct 12   v Hamilton Badin 7:00p            Listen
 Fri Oct 19   at McNicholas 7:00p                Listen
 Fri Oct 26   Cham Julienne 7:00p               Listen

 Playoffs TBA

 
   Follow the Alter Knights with online webcasts!
 

   
Alter at Fairmont (FB) Thur Aug 23 6:45p
   


  C
lick Here to Listen Live!

 
 
      Alter Webcast Sponsors