Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
     2016-17 Alter Lady Knights webcasts

 Sat Jan 7   Carroll at Alter  W 69-49                 Listen
 Mon Jan 16 Alter at Tecumseh W 66-52           Listen
 Wed Jan 25 Alter at Centerville W 55-40          Listen
 Mon Jan 30  Alter at Mason W 47-36                Listen
 Wed Feb 8  Cham Julienne at Alter W 76-38    Listen

  Tournament
 Wed Feb 15 Alter v Clinton Massie W 56-11     Listen
 Sat Feb 18  Alter v Hamilton Ross W 61-16      Listen
 Thur Feb 23 Alter v Monroe W 61-24                 Listen
  District Final
 Fri Mar 3 Alter v Goshen W 67-33                     Listen
  Regional Semi
 Tue Mar 7 Alter v Tippecanoe W 50-41            Listen
  Regional Final
 Fri Mar 10 Alter v Carroll W 55-38                    Listen
  State Semi Final
 Thur Mar 16 Alter v Ott-Glandorf W 50-43 OT  Listen
  State Final
 Sat Mar 18  Alter v Hathaway Brown W 58-41 Listen
                  
    Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
      2016-17 Alter Knights webcast schedule 

 
Tue Dec 20  Alter at Urbana  W 51-40                  Listen
 
Fri Jan 6      Carroll at Alter  W 53-42                   Listen
 Fri Jan 13    Fenwick at Alter W 47-41                 Listen
 Sat Jan 14   Alter at Moeller L 60-46                   Listen
 Fri  Jan 20   Alter at Cham Julienne W 71-50      Listen
 Tue Jan 24  Springboro at Alter W 63-37             Listen
 Fri  Jan 27   Alter at McNicholas W 53-52            Listen
 Sat Jan 28   Alter at Fairmont W 72-53                Listen
 Tue Jan 31  Miami East at Alter W 97-55             Listen
 Fri  Feb 3     Hamilton Badin at Alter W 52-30      Listen
 Tue Feb 7    Alter at Carroll W 52-51                    Listen
 Fri Feb 17   Cham Julienne at Alter W 68-49       Listen
 Tournament
 Wed Mar 1  Alter v Carroll L 53-42                       Listen
  

 
 
 
 
   Follow the Alter Knights with online webcasts!
 
  Congratulations Alter girls basketball
  three consecutive state championships!
  


   Click Here to Listen Live!
  Alter Webcast Sponsors
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  Heidelberg Distributing
  Fred J Miller Co
  Creative Impressions
  Prime Time Party Rental
  Paul Howe Realty
  Gorman Landscape

   Poelking Chiropractic

   Game Day Bar & Grill