Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
    
  
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  FJM
  Power Enterprises
  Prime Time Party Rental
  Heidelberg Distributing
  Fifth Third Bank
  Creative Impressions
  Fender Construction
 
    Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
   2017 Alter Knights football webcast schedule 

Thur Aug 24 Alter at Fairmont  L 13-12      Listen
 Fri Sep 1  Thur Marshall at Alter W 35-0    Listen  
 Fri Sep 8  Xenia at Alter  W 42-19              Listen
 Fri Sep 15 Carroll at Alter W 58-0               Listen
 Fri Sep 22 Alter at Fenwick W 46-22          Listen
 Fri Sep 29 Alter at Roger Bacon W 42-0     Listen
 Fri Oct 6   Purcell Marian at Alter W 56-6   Listen
 Fri Oct 13 Alter at Hamilton Badin W 35-0 Listen
 Fri Oct 20 McNicholas at Alter W 28-14     Listen
 Fri Oct 27 Alter at Cham Julienne 7:00p    Listen
  
 Playoffs TBA


 
   Follow the Alter Knights with online webcasts!
 
  Alter at Chaminade Julienne (FB) Fri Oct 27  6:45p
  

 
Click Here to Listen Live!
 
      Alter Webcast Sponsors