Home Page                               Email Us                         Archived Webcasts                            Photos
     2017-18 Alter girls basketball webcasts
  
  Sat Jan 6  Centerville at Alter  L 54-34         Listen

  Sat Jan 27 Hamilton Badin at Alter L 36-31  Listen
  Wed Jan 31 Cham Julienne at Alter L 55-39 Listen
  Wed Feb 7  Carroll at Alter L 40-34               Listen

   Sat Feb 10 Thur Marshall at Alter W 63-16   Listen

   Sectional Tournament
  Thur Feb 15 Alter v Hamilton Badin L 43-32 Listen
  Dayton Freight Lines
  Kettering Sports Medicine
  FJM
  Power Enterprises
  Prime Time Party Rental
  Heidelberg Distributing
  Fifth Third Bank
  Creative Impressions
  Fender Construction
 
    Knights online live!
   alterknights.com
      Listen to sportscasts live on the internet!
      2017-18 Alter boys basketball webcasts
  
(Note: Game time may be delayed due to preliminary games)
 Tue Dec 19  Graham at Alter W 66-50         Listen
 Fri Jan 5  Alter at Carroll L 51-46             
  Listen
 Tue Jan 9  Alter at St Xavier L 71-41          Listen
 Sat Jan 13  LaSalle at Alter L 67-62 ot       Listen 
 Fri Jan 19  Alter at Purcell Marian L 50-36 Listen
 Tue Jan 23 Alter at Fairmont L 62-43         Listen

 Fri Jan 26 Roger Bacon at Alter W 41-35   Listen
 Tue Jan 30 Alter at Northmont L 58-51      Listen
 Fri Feb 2  Alter at Cham Jul L 64-60 ot      Listen
 Fri Feb 9  Carroll at Alter W 57-39              Listen
 Tue Feb 13 Alter at Springboro W 72-60    Listen
 Fri Feb 16  Fenwick at Alter W 63-54         Listen

 Sectional Tournament
 
Sat Feb 24 Alter v Ponitz 2:00p                  Listen


 
   Follow the Alter Knights with online webcasts!
 
  
Sectional Tournament
  Alter v Ponitz (BB) Sat Feb 24 2:00p

 
 
Click Here to Listen Live!
 
      Alter Webcast Sponsors